Staff Contact

The Dan Marino Foundation Staff

Mary Partin
Chief Executive Officer
mpartin@danmarinofoundation.org

Charinus Johnson
Chief Operating Officer
cjohnson@danmarinofoundation.org

Mark Pfefer
Director of Business Development 
mpfefer@danmarinofoundation.org

Alice Moore
Human Resources Director
amoore@danmarinofoundation.org

Robert Ahlness
Events Manager
rahlness@danmarinofoundation.org

Britt Giannuzzi
Business Manager
bgiannuzzi@danmarinofoundation.org

Lauren Weinstein
Accountant
lweinstein@danmarinofoundation.org

Career Development Staff

Adamma DuCille
Director of Program Services
a.ducille@danmarinofoundation.org

Steffen Lue
Career Development Manager
slue@danmarinofoundation.org

Tell A Friend
Join Our Mailing List
Tell A Friend About DMF
Latest News

 

 


EXTERNAL CONTROL TEMPLATE

This template controls the elements:

TOP: Top Links (Home, Donate, Events, Contact), Social Network Buttons, Tagline, Tagline Image

FOOTER: Footer Links (Privacy Policy, Contact, Donate), Footer Descriptions

* This message is only visible in administrative mode