Staff Contact
The Dan Marino Foundation

Mary Partin
Chief Executive Officer
mpartin@danmarinofoundation.org

Charinus Johnson
Director of Operations
cjohnson@danmarinofoundation.org

Pamela Baynes
Director of Development
pbaynes@danmarinofoundation.org

Rixys Alfonso
Corporate Marketing
ralfonso@danmarinofoundation.org

Lauren Weinstein
Accountant
lweinstein@danmarinofoundation.org

Britt Giannuzzi
Business Manager
bgiannuzzi@danmarinofoundation.org

 

Join Our Mailing List
Tell A Friend About DMF
Latest News
Upcoming Events
EXTERNAL CONTROL TEMPLATE

This template controls the elements:

TOP: Top Links (Home, Donate, Events, Contact), Social Network Buttons, Tagline, Tagline Image

FOOTER: Footer Links (Privacy Policy, Contact, Donate), Footer Descriptions

* This message is only visible in administrative mode